Simons Collaboration on the Nonperturbative Bootstrap Annual Meeting

Date & Time

This is the first annual meeting of the Collaboration on the Nonperturbative Bootstrap.

View or download the Meeting Summary (PDF).


Thursday, November 9:

Slava Rychkov Hamiltonian truncation methods (Slides PDF)
David Simmons-Duffin Analytical and numerical methods in the conformal bootstrap
David Poland Bootstrapping the Stress-Energy Tensor (Slides PDF)
Simon Caron-Huot Gravitational S-matrix from CFT analyticity (Slides PDF)
Balt van Rees The S-matrix Bootstrap
Pedro Liendo Bootstrapping the N=2 landscape (Slides PDF)
Xi Yin On conformal and modular bootstrap in 2D
Sasha Zhiboedov Conformal Bootstrap at Large Charge (Slides PDF)

Friday, November 10:

Tom Hartman Causality and the Length Operator
Chris Beem Supersymmetric operator algebras (Slides PDF)
Zohar Komargodski Non-Perturbative Methods in Quantum Field Theory and the Bootstrap
Jared Kaplan The Exact AdS_3 Propagator and the Fate of Bulk Locality (Slides PDF)
Pedro Vieira Non-planar N=4 SYM
Subscribe to MPS announcements and other foundation updates