Feenberg Memorial Medal Awarded to Steven R. White, Founder of the Many Electron Collaboration

The Feenberg Memorial Medal serves to preserve the memory of the unique and enduring contributions of Eugene Feenberg to physics, especially to the foundations of nuclear physics and the microscopic quantum many-body physics of nuclei and quantum fluids.

Recent Announcements