Corporate Officers

  • David N. Spergel, Ph.D.President
  • Euan W. Robertson, M.A., M.B.A.Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Marlow Kee, M.B.A.Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Brett Dakin, J.D.Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Program Leadership

  • Marian Carlson, Ph.D.Executive Vice President, Life Sciences
  • Julianne Dalcanton, Ph.D.Director, Center for Computational Astrophysics, Flatiron Institute
  • Antoine Georges, Ph.D.Director, Center for Computational Quantum Physics, Flatiron Institute
  • Leslie Greengard, M.D., Ph.D.Director, Center for Computational Mathematics, Flatiron Institute
  • Kelsey C. Martin, M.D., Ph.D.Executive Vice President, SFARI and Neuroscience Collaborations
  • Andrew Millis, Ph.D.Co-Director, Center for Computational Quantum Physics, Flatiron Institute
  • Ivvet Modinou, M.Sc.Vice President, Science, Society and Culture
  • Michael Shelley, Ph.D.Director, Center for Computational Biology, Flatiron Institute
  • Eero P. Simoncelli, Ph.D.Director, Center for Computational Neuroscience, Flatiron Institute
  • Yuri Tschinkel, Ph.D.Executive Vice President, Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Board of Trustees

  • Marilyn H. Simons, Ph.D.Trustee, Co-Founder and Chair
  • Shirley M. Tilghman, Ph.D.Trustee, Vice Chair
  • Cori Bargmann, Ph.D.Trustee
  • Emery N. Brown, M.D., Ph.D.Trustee
  • Ingrid Daubechies, Ph.D.Trustee
  • David Eisenbud, Ph.D.Trustee
  • Peter Littlewood, Ph.D.Trustee
  • William H. Press, Ph.D.Trustee
  • Gerald D. Fischbach, M.D.Emeritus Trustee

  • In Memoriam:
    James H. Simons, Ph.D.
    Co-Founder and Chair Emeritus
Advancing Research in Basic Science and Mathematics Subscribe to our newsletters to receive news & updates